Administration
  • Dr. Troy Whalen, Superintendent
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-0505

    twhalen@sd104.us

  • Kathleen A. Johnson, Special Education Director
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 728-3104

    kjohnson@sd104.us

  • Jon Baricovich, ELL Director
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-0506

    jbaricovich@sd104.us

  • Robert Bassett, Principal
    Heritage Middle School

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-7590

    rbassett@sd104.us

  • Rudy Olavarri, Asst. Principal
    Heritage Middle School/Graves

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-7590

    rolavarri@sd104.us

  • Tara Kristoff, Director of Curriculum
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Av., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 924-6326

    tkristoff@sd104.us

  • Carol Brackins, Principal
    Wharton 5th Grade Center

    7555 W. 64th St., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-0640

    cbrackins@sd104.us

  • Hope Durkin, Principal
    Graves Elementary School

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-7260

    hdurkin@sd104.us

  • Ed Fee, Principal
    Walsh Elementary School

    5640 S. 75th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-7165

    edfee@sd104.us

  • Amanda Deaton, Principal
    Walker Elementary School

    7735 W. 66th Pl., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-7150

    adeaton@sd104.us

  • Timothy Willis, Director of Technology
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-0141

    twillis@sd104.us

 
Complaint Managers
  • Jon Baricovich
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-0505

    jbaricovich@sd104.us

  • Kathy Johnson
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-0505

    kjohnson@sd104.us

FOIA Officer
  • Dr. Troy Whalen
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-0505

    twhalen@sd104.us

Homeless Liaison
  • Bijal Patel
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

    (708) 458-0505

    bpatel@sd104.us

 
School Board
  • Joseph Kaput, President
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

  • Sergio Garcia, Vice President
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

  • William Green, Secretary
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

  • Maria Roche, Member
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

  • Theresa Baricovich, Member
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

  • Bridget Ormins, Member
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

  • Adriana Rodriguez, Member
    Summit School District 104

    6021 S. 74th Ave., Summit, IL 60501

Staff

To email a teacher or staff member of School District 104, please use the first name initial followed by the entire last name @sd104.us.  For example, John Smith could be reached at jsmith@sd104.us.

Thank You.